ACTIVITIES CALENDAR: 

AquaTech is open 7 days a week, year-round! We close in observance of major holidays and close early on a quarterly basis to conduct all-staff trainings (very important!) Below is a list of our 2019 planned closure dates!

Full Day Closures: Partial Day Closures:
  • Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, April 21 – Easter
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, January 1 2020 – Winter Break
  • Thursday, January 31 – Close at 2:00 PM for staff training
  • Tuesday, April 30 – Close at 2:00 PM for staff training
  • Wednesday, July 17 – Close at 2:00 PM for staff training
  • Thursday, October 31 – Close at 2:00 PM for staff training

.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Current Date
15